Book Blitz: Forever Girl by Rebecca Hamilton + GIVEAWAY!

img_4738

Forever Girl by Rebecca Hamilton is a New Adult Paranormal Romance of witches perfect for fans of True Blood, Twilight, and The Craft!

TheForeverGirlBlitzBanner.png

img_0562


TFGA young descendent of a true witch, Sophia discovers her familial curse can only be cured by entering a world of shifters, fae, and vampires who want her dead.

Sophia’s ancestor’s body went missing after a Salem Witch Trials hanging. Now, over three centuries later, Sophia is cursed, and the only way to free herself is to find out what happened to her ancestor’s body.

As Sophia uses magic to find answers, she unknowingly paints a supernatural target on her back, making herself a beacon for creatures of the night. And they won’t stop hunting her until they’ve collected what they want.

There’s one man who might be able to help her, but when Sophia finally decides to trust him, his own secrets place them both in more danger. 

Fans of True Blood, Twilight, and The Craft are devouring Rebecca Hamilton’s witty, imaginative series.


img_0560

Published: 18 June 2019

Publisher: Evershade Publishing

Genre: New Adult Paranormal Romance

Pages: 353


img_0566

“”I probably shouldn’t be dancing with a stranger,” I mumbled.

“But you recognize me, yes?” His jeans rubbed against the bottom of my dress and my bare legs, and the heat there spread over my thighs. “I saw you in the woods the other night. And you saw me.”

“So you were stalking me,” I said.

“I was unaware the woods belonged to you,” he said against my ear, his hands moving to the small of my back. “Is there anywhere else I shouldn’t already be when you get there, in the event you might continue with your accusations?”

“Jack’s Diner,” I said, fighting to hold onto the conversation instead of my attraction to him. “I work there, so you might want to stay away unless I invite you.”

“Then invite me.”

I bit my lip. Of course I wouldn’t have shared that gem of information with him if I didn’t want to see him again, but I hated he realized that.”


img_0569

Rebecca“New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Hamilton writes urban fantasy and paranormal romance for Harlequin, Baste Lübbe, and Evershade. A book addict, registered bone marrow donor, and indian food enthusiast, she often takes to fictional worlds to see what perilous situations her characters will find themselves in next.

Represented by Rossano Trentin of TZLA, Rebecca has been published internationally, in three languages: English, German, and Hungarian.

***

Get a FREE book when you subscribe to Rebecca’s newsletter!
http://www.rebeccahamiltonbooks.com/free-books

Get Exclusive Reads from Rebecca Hamilton!
https://www.rebeccahamilton.com/exclusives

***

To learn more about Autism Spectrum Disorder, please visit the website below.
http://www.autisticadvocacy.org


Interested in reading this book for yourself??

TFG

Click HERE to jump on over to Goodreads AND click to purchase from your favorite online booksellers:

| Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play |


TheForeverGirlBlitzBanner

Enter for a chance to win:

  • $25 Amazon gift card

Click HERE to enter the Rafflecopter Giveaway!


ButtonXBT

This book blitz is organized by: Xpresso Book Tours!


Stay tuned for more book reviews every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday! You can subscribe below for instant links to each of my posts and help share the love of YA!

img_4208

Follow me on Bookstagram @treestandbookreviews and on Twitter @KatsTBReviews for even more exclusive bookish content!

Until next time..

Happy Reading!

img_4211

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s