Book Blitz: The Domina (The Ascension #5) by K.A. Linde

img_6866

The Domina by K.A. Linde is the epic conclusion to the bestselling Ascension Series, an Adult Fantasy out now!

*Disclaimer: This series contains mature content and may not be suitable for younger readers*

Domina-FB-group-banner


img_6848

TheDomina Amazon (1)The unforgettable conclusion to the epic fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.”

The fate of the world rests on one girl’s shoulders.

And her world has been turned upside down.

With Cyrene’s allies in shambles after a bitter defeat, she has to find a way to bring them back together to stop the dark goddess. But with a war raging and the newly-united magical community barely held together, Cyrene’s leadership has been called into question.

As fate pulls them all toward that prophetic final battle, she has to find the true meaning behind her magic…and within herself.


img_6850

Published: 22 October 2019

Publisher: Self-Published

Genre: Adult Fantasy

Pages: 668

REVIEW COMING SOON!


Domina-teaser1


img_6854

“K.A. Linde grew up as a military brat and created fantastical stories based off of her love for Disney movies, fairy tales, and Star Wars. In her spare time, she is an avid traveler, loves reading young adult novels, and dancing. Additionally, K.A. has written more than a dozen adult novels and is a USA Today bestselling author. She lives in Lubbock, TX with her husband and two super adorable puppies.

K.A. Linde loves to hear from her readers!

You can contact her at kalinde45@gmail.com or visit her online at one of the following sites:

| WebsiteInstagram | Facebook |


Domina-teaser5


Interested in reading this book for yourself??

Domina-NA-IG

Click HERE to jump on over to Goodreads AND click to purchase from your favorite online booksellers

| Amazon | iBooks | B&N | Kobo | Google Play |


AscensionSeries-ad1

This book blitz is organized byWildfire Marketing!


Stay tuned for more bookish posts every day! You can subscribe below for instant links to each of my posts and help share the love of YA!

img_4208

Follow me on Bookstagram @treestandbookreviews and on Twitter @KatsTBReviews for even more exclusive bookish content!

Until next time..

Happy Reading,

img_6873

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s