September ’16 Owlcrate Box!

img_3548

I have to say that this is probably my favorite box so far! You don’t want to miss this!!

For this month, the Owlcrate theme was right on point for one of my favorite genres in all of YA.. DARKNESS Continue reading

September 2016 Monthly Reads : The Sequel Edition

img_3559

Have you just finished an epic series, and are hard-pressed to find another one to begin? Well with these intense, new sequels getting hot off the press, you won’t have to look much further! Continue reading

Bookish Mondays (#22): YA Literature Conference 2015

This past weekend, I was able to experience my first major book event in Naperville, Illinois. This was a two-part book event featuring a literature conference on Saturday and a reader-based, fun experience on Sunday. Continue reading

Bookish Monday (#19) : Back to School TBR

For those stuck in the world of schooling, the time is here.  It is time for the late-night studying, hand-cramping note taking, and the caffeine powered days.  But through it all, there is always the little down time of curling up with a good book 🙂 Continue reading

TBR Wednesdays : Slasher Girls & Monster Boys by April Genevieve Tucholke

Love horror stories and thrillers? Fans of The Walking Dead and American Horror Story beware.. Continue reading