2019 Most Anticipated Sequels: Part 1

img_4738

2019 is crazy busy with all the new, YA books set to release this year!

To help keep them straight, I’ve devised a few lists to help get your TBR in order. Today’s post includes SEQUELS set to release between January through June! So get your wishlists out and add your favorites! Continue reading

Recent Reads: 14-20 October 2018

img_0165

The Throne of Glass Read-a-thon is coming to a close as Kingdom of Ash is on it’s way this week.

I still have to finish Tower of Dawn, but I was able to finish some horrifying books these last few days. Check out which ones they were in this week’s reading update! Continue reading

House of Furies (House of Furies #1) by Madeleine Roux

img_3544

House of Furies by Madeleine Roux is a YA Horror series full of spooky, spine-chilling illustrations that are perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children and Madeleine’s previous series, Asylum! Continue reading

13 YA Halloween Books

img_3551

Ready to get spooky this Halloween spirit?

Well I’m here to help you get your TBR a little spooky this season and in tip-top shape with terrifying monsters, brainless zombies, and captivating alienations!

Add the right touch to your ghostly bookshelves and get ready to trick-or-treat through this list! Continue reading

July 2018 Book Haul

img_3548

One preorder (and some bookish goodies), one subscription box, and one trip to Barnes & Noble!

Check out the four books I was able to get my hands on this month! Continue reading

TBR Wednesdays: Court of Shadows (House of Furies #2) by Madeleine Roux

img_3541

Court of Shadows by Madeleine Roux is a YA Gothic Fantasy series with creepy illustrations as you read this ghostly tale. Continue reading

Wicked YA: Asylum (Asylum #1) by Madeleine Roux

img_8156

Happy Halloween!!

Asylum by Madeleine Roux is the first in a horrific YA series that even includes haunting photographs to make your reading experience that much more gripping. Continue reading

June 2017 Monthly Reads

img_3559

It’s already halfway through the month!

So with one month of the summer down, you might be looking at your shelves wondering which book you should read next? Well, I have the perfect answer.. Continue reading