Blog Tour: Shadow Prince (Mortal Enchantment #0.5) by Stacey O’Neale

img_6870

Shadow Prince by Stacey O’Neale is a dark YA Fantasy Novella “perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas!” Continue reading

The Engagement Gift by Lauren Blakely

img_3651

The Engagement Gift by Lauren Blakely is an Adult Contemporary Romance of a fantasy come true. 

*This book contains mature content and may not be suitable for younger readers* Continue reading

Remaking Christmas: A Novella by Derra Snow

img_3544

Remaking Christmas by Derra Snow is a second-chance Adult Contemporary Romance between a reader and a writer set during the Christmas season. Continue reading

Saven Denial (Saven #2.5) by Siobhan Davis

If you’ve finished Saven Disclosure, this novella is a must-read before the third installment, Saven Defiance!

**My review posts of sequels include the official synopsis listed that may or may not include spoilers, but I try not to include any spoilers in my actual reviews. Use discretion when viewing the SYNOPSIS section of this post if you don’t want to be spoiled. Thanks!**

img_2490 Continue reading