The Bone Maker by Sarah Beth Durst

Book Review

The Bone Maker by Sarah Beth Durst is an adult, dark and twisted, magical story perfect for fans of Tim Burton movies!

Trigger Warnings: Death, Grief, PTSD

Continue reading

17 Books Starring Our Favorite Dragons

img_4738

I think we can all agree that dragons are awesome! From their tough skin to their fire-breathing power, there isn’t a story full of these beasts that doesn’t make you want to grab ahold and kick some major battle-butt.

No matter what age group you’re in, you’ll find a dragon perfect for your reading needs! Continue reading