TBR Wednesdays: Starsight (Skyward #2) by Brandon Sanderson

img_3541

Starsight by Brandon Sanderson is a YA Sci-Fi Fantasy from the Bestselling Author of the Mistborn trilogy! Continue reading

Blog Tour: The Light at the Bottom of the World (Light at the Bottom of the World #1) by London Shah

img_6870

The Light at the Bottom of the World by London Shah is a YA Fantasy underwater adventure! Continue reading

The Hadley Academy for the Improbably Gifted by Conor Grannan

img_6870

The Hadley Academy for the Improbably Gifted by Conor Grennan is a YA SciFi Adventure of a secret academy for powerful children! Continue reading

Blog Tour: Shadow Prince (Mortal Enchantment #0.5) by Stacey O’Neale

img_6870

Shadow Prince by Stacey O’Neale is a dark YA Fantasy Novella “perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas!” Continue reading

Blog Tour: To Kill a Curse (A Lingering Sea Novel #1) by Jennifer Jenkins

img_6870

To Kill a Curse by Jennifer Jenkins is a YA Fantasy novel full of pirates, witches, curses, and traitors! Continue reading