The Bone Maker by Sarah Beth Durst

Book Review

The Bone Maker by Sarah Beth Durst is an adult, dark and twisted, magical story perfect for fans of Tim Burton movies!

Trigger Warnings: Death, Grief, PTSD

Continue reading

The Heiress Gets a Duke (The Gilded Age Heiresses #1) by Harper St. George

Book Review

The Heiress Gets a Duke by Harper St. George is a debut Historical Romance following an American Heiress and the British Duke.

Tropes: Regency, Marriage of Convenience

Continue reading

The Savage Instinct by Marjorie DeLuca

Book Review

Savage Instinct by Marjorie DeLuca is a historical thriller set in the late-19th century following an outcast woman and a serial killer.

Trigger Warnings: Miscarriage, Mental Health/Asylum Experiments, Sexual Assault

Continue reading

How to Fool a Duke (The Husband Dilemma #1) by Mary Lancaster & Violetta Rand

Book Review

How to Fool a Duke by Mary Lancaster & Violetta Rand is an Adult Historical Second Chance, Romance out now!

Continue reading

Crown of Bones (Crown of Bones #1) by A.K. Wilde

Book Review

Crown of Bones by A.K. Wilde is the first in a YA Fantasy series with an epic, unique magic system and action-packed adventures for survival.

Continue reading

The Eye of the World (Wheel of Time #1) by Robert Jordan

Book Review

The Eye of the World by Robert Jordan is the first in a completed epic fantasy series of adventure, darkness, and friendship.

Continue reading