Blog Tour: The Summer of Sunshine and Margot by Susan Mallery

img_3544

The Summer of Sunshine and Margot by Susan Mallery is an Adult Women’s Fiction story of sisters. love, and summer! Continue reading

Blog Tour: The Changeling of Fenlen Forest by Katherine Magyarody

img_3544

The Changeling of Fenlen Forest by Katherine Magyarody is a Middle Grade Fantasy story full of unicorns, a forbidden forest, and missing villagers. Continue reading

Book Blitz: Awakened (The Oracle Chronicles #1) by Moni Boyce + GIVEAWAY!

img_4738

Awakened by Mini Boyce is an Adult Paranormal Romance of a “secret lineage, a ruthless vampire, and forbidden love.” Continue reading

Book Blitz: Forever Girl by Rebecca Hamilton + GIVEAWAY!

img_4738

Forever Girl by Rebecca Hamilton is a New Adult Paranormal Romance of witches perfect for fans of True Blood, Twilight, and The Craft! Continue reading

The Channeler (Continuum Series #1) by Jenna Ryan

img_3544

The Channeler by Jenna Ryan is a YA Paranormal Fantasy of featuring mythological creatures, lost family, and friendship.  Continue reading

Blog Tour: Touching Sin (Las Vegas Sin #1) by J. Saman

img_3651

Touching Sin by J. Saman is an Adult Contemporary Romance set in Las Vegas that I was completely blown away by!

*This story contains mature content and may not be suitable for younger readers* Continue reading

Excerpt Reveal: Beautifully Damaged by Laura Pavlov

img_3649

Beautifully Damaged by Laura Pavlov is an Adult Contemporary Romance set to hit shelves July 24th!

*Disclaimer: This book contains mature content and may not be suitable for younger readers* Continue reading